ASEAN Community 2015/ ASEAN Economic Community

The ASEAN Community established in 2015 brings all ASEAN Member States together as a community.
The ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) is one of the three community pillars of the ASEAN Community. The AEC is a concerted effort towards regional economic integration.

Next Post

Recent Articles

Recent Updates


The images used are only for illustration purpose and may vary from the original